Public Works (Divisions)

Public Works Division - The Public Works Division is comprised of Streets, Fleet, Traffic, and Facilities Crews. The Public Works Division is responsible for maintaining about 460 miles of streets and city facilities.

Utility Division - The Utility Division is comprised of Water, Wastewater, and Stormwater Crews. The Utility Division operates and maintains the city’s treatment plants, pump stations, water tanks, storm and sanitary sewer lines, fire hydrants, water mains and water meters.